Please click link below for the current Surrey and SCAS Subscription rates for the period until 30th Sep 19.

CSAA Fees 18-19

Who’s Who in Surrey for 2018

 

Function Name Email Club
President Dave Morris president@surreyarchery.org Nonsuch Bowmen
Vice President Steve Patterson   Royal Richmond
Vice President Kathryn Thorpe   Farnham Archers
Secretary Rae Harder secretary@surreyarchery.org Surrey Bowmen
Treasurer Gary Harder treasurer@surreyarchery.org Surrey Bowmen
Records Officer Suzanna Franklin records@surreyarchery.org Thomas Wall Archers
County Coaching Organiser Bill Lanham-Brown coaching@surreyarchery.org Thomas Wall Archers
Postal League Organiser Ian Davie postal@surreyarchery.org Farnham Archers
Safeguarding Officer Suzanna Franklin safeguarding@surreyarchery.org Thomas Wall Archers
SCAS Representative Les Bashford   Nonsuch Bowmen
Team Manager Bill Lanham-Brown team@surreyarchery.org Thomas Wall Archers
Communications Adrian Murnaghan comms@surreyarchery.org Lintman Archery Club
Webmaster Linda Skeet webmaster@surreyarchery.org Nonsuch Bowmen

 

Selection Committee
Chairperson Suzanna Franklin
Woking Brenda Champion
Nonsuch Dave Morris
Warlingham David Short
Surrey Bowmen Gary Harder
Chessington Bowmen Jim Tighe

 

Tournament Organisers for County Championships
Clout Champs Paul Gardner clout@surreyarchery.org
Field Champs John Pettit  
Indoor Target Champs Brenda Champion indoor@surreyarchery.org
Longbow Champs Andrew Murray-Playfair longbow@surreyarchery.org
Surrey Archery Weekend Mark Preston saw@surreyarchery.org
Adult Target Champs Kevin Molloy target@surreyarchery.org 
Junior Target Champs Mark Preston juniorchamps@surreyarchery.org

 

The Committee all stand down and are re-elected at the AGM (In February).
If you are interested in standing for any of the above posts please contact your Club Secretary.

Committee Meeting dates

Committee meetings will be held as W.S. Atkins in Epsom.

Monday 9th April 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 12th November 2018