Please click link below for the current Surrey and SCAS Subscription rates for the period until 30th Sep 19.

CSAA Fees 18-19

Who’s Who in Surrey for 2019

PresidentDave Morrispresident@surreyarchery.orgNonsuch Bowmen
Vice PresidentSteve Patterson Royal Richmond
Vice PresidentKathryn Thorpe Farnham Archers
SecretaryRae Hardersecretary@surreyarchery.orgSurrey Bowmen
TreasurerGary Hardertreasurer@surreyarchery.orgSurrey Bowmen
Records OfficerSuzanna Franklinrecords@surreyarchery.orgThomas Wall Archers
County Coaching OrganiserBill Lanham-Browncoaching@surreyarchery.orgThomas Wall Archers
Postal League OrganiserIan Daviepostal@surreyarchery.orgFarnham Archers
Safeguarding OfficerRichard Hardcastlesafeguarding@surreyarchery.orgWoking Archery Club
SCAS RepresentativeLes Bashford Nonsuch Bowmen
Team ManagerBill Lanham-Brownteam@surreyarchery.orgThomas Wall Archers
CommunicationsAdrian Murnaghancomms@surreyarchery.orgLintman Archery Club
Selection Committee
ChairpersonSuzanna Franklin
WokingBrenda Champion
FarnhamIan Davie
WarlinghamDavid Short
Surrey BowmenGary Harder
NonsuchJim Tighe
Tournament Organisers for County Championships
Clout ChampsPaul
Field ChampsJohn Pettit 
Indoor Target ChampsBrenda
Longbow ChampsPaul
Surrey Archery WeekendMark
Adult Target ChampsKevin 
Junior Target ChampsMark

The Committee all stand down and are re-elected at the AGM (In February).
If you are interested in standing for any of the above posts please contact your Club Secretary.

Committee Meeting dates

Committee meetings will be held as W.S. Atkins in Epsom.

Monday 1st April 2019
Monday 1st July 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 11th November 2019